Elk Creek

Our self-titled album, Elk Creek, was released on May 10, 2016.

The 8-song album was recorded and mixed by Matt Hueneman at Audiogrotto in Newport, Kentucky. It was produced by Matt Hueneman and Elk Creek, and was mastered by Dave Davis. The album features artwork by James Billiter and the CD packaging was letterpress printed by Pistachio Press.

The album is the first to feature Nick Whittenburg on lead guitar and new member Brian McKinney on bass, keys, organ, and mandolin. It also features Aaron Price on vocals and guitar, Jeremy Brown on harmonica and guitar, Travis Estell on drums and percussion, special guest Krystal Peterson on vocals, and Matt Hueneman on organ and percussion.